Our Team


Prof. Neelkanth Chhaya

Prof. Chhaya was the head of the department of architecture at CEPT University (Centre for Environmental Planning and Technology) in Ahmedabad till 2015.

Prof. Raghavan Rangarajan 

Dean of the Undergraduate College at Ahmedabad University. He previously worked as a professor at the Physical Research Laboratory, Ahmedabad.

Dr. Prerna Mohite

Currently appointed as a Professor Emeritus in the Dept. of Human Development and Family Studies, M.S. University, Vadodara, she used to be the Head of the Department.

Dr. Shailendra Gupta

Currently serving as a Director, North Gujarat Education Society. He previously served as Registrar in the Governing body of Calorx Teachers’ University and Principal at Calorx Institute of Education
Mr. Hiren Parikh

Mr. Hiren Parikh

Currently appointed as the academic director of Sanskardham. He previously served as the principal of Redbricks School and Vice Principal at Eklavya School.

Mr. Keshav Chatterjee

Keshav Chatterjee is the Managing Trustee & Director of the Prabhat Education Foundation, which he started a decade ago in order to serve special children and train teachers within under-resourced communities.


Gayatri Dave 

Teacher, school coordinator, curriculum developer

Om Patel 

Director, Finance Strategy at Teladoc Health, US
Engineering Graduate, IIT-B

Deep Shah

Engineer at MEGA Co. Ltd.
Masters candidate at University of California Irvine

Prathmesh Sharma

Manager at ShineHub, Aus.
Management Graduate from Macquarie Graduate School of Management

Kaneesha Parikh

Masters Candidate at Florida State University, US

Bhavik Dholu

Nishi Nair

Nishi Nair

Strategy and Expansions’ director
Assistant professor
Ahmedabad University

Munira Jariwala

Operations Director
Content writer, Designmate (I) pvt. ltd.
MSc Biochemistry

Jwalin Patel (PhD, University of Cambridge)

Academic scholar, practitioner, and international development consultant